The Big Picture

Discussion concerning the first major re-evaluation of Dewey B. Larson's Reciprocal System of theory, updated to include counterspace (Etheric spaces), projective geometry, and the non-local aspects of time/space.
jdalton4

The Big Picture

Post by jdalton4 »

I have just registered on your forum. I am not a scientist or mathematician as many of you are. However, I have been following your work for many years as a relatively well informed lay person. I have watched your RS2 videos many times. I want to say this. Neil Armstrong has nothing on you guys. The immensity of what you, all of you, have accomplished is not only a great leap for mankind, it is a great leap for this planet, this solar system, this galaxy. In a very few short years your theories will be mainstream. They will usher in a Golden Age on this planet. And you will have made possible our full participation in the Galactic Federation. I salute you all on this Blog. Not only me, I am sure all that the great minds of the past who have struggled to undertand this wonderful universe, Newton and Einstein for sure, are dancing for joy.
Djchrismac

Same here!

Post by Djchrismac »

I am not a scientist or mathematician as many of you are. However, I have been following your work for many years as a relatively well informed lay person.
I'm on the same boat mate, I'm no scientist or mathematician but my whole life I seem to have been able to experience and learn a great variety of things in order to be better informed on the big picture and have ended up here and on Conscious Hugs/Antiquatis learning what I also believe to be the only theory that answers all the tough questions of not only all of mainstream science but all the little things too including unusual things I have experienced in my 36 years on Tiamat.

I'm not so sure about a golden age happening and RS2 making the mainstream any time soon but I would certainly welcome that.